top of page

"spinal surgery 2005"

Updated: Mar 9, 2023


Patterns are interesting. I've seen and read many times that if you're looking for something you will see it. But what am I even looking for?

the number 70 for example, our body has 70 percent of water, and so does the Earth is that a pattern or a metaphor but if everything is a metaphor isn't that also a pattern? Directions are patterns there's a part of our brains that deals with directions and routine. Why is one person better at routine than another or why am I so forgetful, but I don't have 3 tumors covering half my brain.

excuses

Pennys are something I can never ever get down with. I don't need them. please, if its 2 pennies and a nickel as change really, I'm ok, but they insist on giving it to me. Just like in the lunch line, no I don't need meat you can put it on the side and then I still get meat on the food like really, I'm ok. The way pennies smell though too, I would hate working at a register.

wow how annoying it must be to read this and say to yourself I've heard this before, I think about this a lot too.

I'm listening to Tommy Guerrero - Perpetual. And realize the name of the album is, Perpetual. Perpetual is never ending, basically a pattern or system repeating itself forever. I could go absolutely crazy reading into everything I see in just one day.

This album is great though.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page